What does the city mean to me?

This is an image of my first project, in which we were asked to make something in regards to the question “What does the city mean to you?” I was looking at a lot of images of graffiti when I started the project, which provided inspiration. I have always found street art to be extremely appealing and interesting, and this project is my first step into exploring street art further. I focused upon language’s input into street art within this project, but for future projects I want to start creating my own works of street art.

 

Leave a Reply

